Metal Mirror – Vodka, Hell and Angels CD

1. One Way Ticket to Hell
2. I Love Halloween
3. Vodka Hell and Angels
4. Devil in the Glass
5. Dusk Till Dawn
6. Long Black Train
7. Slow Game
8. The Gates of Hell
9. Liar Killer
10. Little Dam Punk (With a Big Big Head)
11. Million Dollar Itch
12. Outlaw Rider


In stock

SKU: FALLCD038 Category:

12 tracks of this legendary NWOBHM/ Hardrock band from UK!

Weight 200 g


Record Label